Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-3210529940092918", enable_page_level_ads: true });



Sincerely, Jewlzz” is an eighteen record blend of singer/rapper K Jewlzz representing Detroit to the fullest extent with a track-list full of standout records. One such standout brings along Supa Emcee for the piano driven remembrance of loved friends & family passed in “Legacy“. A touching lyrical tribute deserving of the visual treatment received. After the video hear more from “Sincerely, Jewlzz” here.



  1. Pingback: plaquenil 200 mg price uk

  2. Pingback: zithromax 1000 mg online

  3. Pingback: online buy cialis

  4. Pingback: buying ed pills from canada

  5. Pingback: ivermectin 12

  6. Pingback: ivermectin cream 5%

  7. Pingback: natural ed pills

  8. Pingback: best ed treatments

  9. Pingback: price comparison viagra cialis levitra

  10. Pingback: psikholog

  11. Pingback: site

  12. Pingback: stats

  13. Pingback: UKRAINE

  14. Pingback: Ukraine-war

  15. Pingback: movies

  16. Pingback: gidonline

  17. Pingback: mir dikogo zapada 4 sezon 4 seriya

  18. Pingback: web

  19. Pingback:

  20. Pingback: video

  21. Pingback: film

  22. Pingback: liusia-8-seriiaonlain

  23. Pingback: smotret-polnyj-film-smotret-v-khoroshem-kachestve

  24. Pingback:

  25. Pingback:

  26. Pingback: rodnoe-kino-ru

  27. Pingback:

  28. Pingback: sY5am

  29. Pingback: Dom drakona

  30. Pingback: JGXldbkj

  31. Pingback: aOuSjapt

  32. Pingback: ìûøëåíèå

  33. Pingback: psikholog moskva

  34. Pingback: Usik Dzhoshua 2 2022

  35. Pingback: Dim Drakona 2022

  36. Pingback: TwnE4zl6

  37. Pingback: psy 3CtwvjS

  38. Pingback:

  39. Pingback:

  40. Pingback: 3qAIwwN

  41. Pingback: video-2

  42. Pingback:

  43. Pingback:

  44. Pingback:

  45. Pingback: 000-1

  46. Pingback: 3SoTS32

  47. Pingback: 3DGofO7

  48. Pingback:

  49. Pingback:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


New Music: Javante – Drowning in my feelings




JaVante is Detroit’s new hottest RnB artist. Discovering his love for music in 2003, JaVante started to write & record as a rap artist.  After taking a break and perfecting his craft he decided to come back with a more rugged yet sweet melodic sound to call his own.  He gave us  “The Gemini Project ” which was released in June 2021 that really set the tone for what’s to come. With his new single release for 2022  “Drowning in my feelings” JaVante has the fresh sound we’ve been waiting to hear!




Continue Reading


A7, Eddie Logix & Crate Digga Are Back With “Black Cherry” Ep





it’s been a short while but the Ice Cream Trio is back again with another smooth serving for your ear buds, as Eddie Logix, Crate Digga and A7 are happy to present to you, Black Cherry, another six song effort with a special contribution from Mike Titan.

Continue Reading


Nametag “Break Even” Produced By Peace Of Mind






Detroit Emcee Nametag Has Been Consistently Dropping Dope songs over the past month, For Song Number 6 Here Is “Break Even” Produced By Peace Of Mind.


Click Here to Stream/Purchase The Previous 5 Songs 

Continue Reading